Pesach Timings 2019
Date Uploaded: 
Tuesday 26th March 2019

The Shabbat and Festival times listed below are for the London area only.

Metzora Shabbat Hagadol

Fri 12th April

Light candles

7.38pm

Sat 13th April

Shabbat concludes

8.43pm

 
First Days Pesach

Thurs 18th April

Search for Chametz (nacht) from

8.47pm

Fri 19th April

Latest time for eating chametz

10.39am

Fri 19th April

Latest time for burning chametz

11.49am

Fri 19th April

Light candles

7.49pm

Sat 20th April

Light candles after

8.56pm

Sun 21st April

Yom Tov concludes

8:58pm

 
Last Days Pesach
Thu 25th April
Eruv Tavshillin  

Thu 25th April

Light candles

7.59pm

Fri 26th April

Light candles 

8.01pm

Sat 27th April

Pesach concludes

9.10pm

 
At the conclusion of Pesach it is advisable to wait until the rabbi has repurchased the chametz before eating any sold chametz food products.