Pesach Timings 2018

Pesach Timings 2018
Date Uploaded: 
Tuesday 13th March 2018

The Shabbat and Festival times listed below are for the London area only.

Tzav Shabbat Hagadol

Fri 23rd March

Light candles

6.04pm

Sat 24th March

Shabbat concludes

7.07pm

 
First Days Pesach

Thu 29th March

Search for Chametz (nacht) from

8.15pm

Fri 30th March

Latest time for eating chametz

10.57am

Fri 30th March

Latest time for burning chametz

12.00pm

Fri 30th March

Light candles

7.16pm

Sat 31st March

Light candles after

8:20pm

Sun 1st April

Yom Tov concludes

8:22pm

 
Last Days Pesach
Thu 5th April
Eruv Tavshillin  

Thu 5th April

Light candles

7.26pm

Fri 6th April

Light candles 

7.28pm

Sat 7th April

Pesach concludes

8.32pm

 
At the conclusion of Pesach it is advisable to wait until the rabbi has repurchased the chametz before eating any sold chametz food products.